Frances Milillo

Babysittter

Want To Connect With Frances? Get Started Now


Nanny in Edmonton

Hello parents, I am new to this site and am looking forward in meeting you and your children so let me tell you a bit about myself, I have worked in daycares before to help out with the meals, nap time and outdoor activities. I have also babysat on and off with other peoples kids while they had to work or going to school. I really enjoy working with children as a part of my life. I always love the great outdoors during a nice sunny day. While helping out parents, I really enjoy cooking/baking, cleaning up, as well as being a part of a family and growing a great relationships with the children and parents. I love to travel as I do have my own car so if one of my duties is to drive them to school then that won't be a problem at all. I also have a nephew who I spend some of my free time with to take him out to an attraction or even just to babysit him for my sister as she works once in a while. I have my Early Childhood education level 1, a Resume, a reference as needed and also a police clearance just encase. I hope that this is really helpful to you to know who I am and what I have to offer. I hope to hear from you soon, take care.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-807-... Confirmed
Postal Code T5P...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Weekly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider