Jo-ann Nesperos

Babysitting

Want To Connect With Jo-ann?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

iam joan 38 years old,iam reliable,energetic. Flexible,easy going,hard working,humble and kind,iam a nanny for here for 3 yrs and 3 yrs jn hongkong,i takecare 3 boys they are 7 year old now and the twins is 5 years old,i takecare the kids 11 hours monday-friday i drive the older boy to school and pick him,i drive the twins for playdates,we go to the parks waterpark,i drive them to the zoo,every thursday i drive the twins to the library for story time and playtime,and do laundry,and light housekeeping,cooking,and do some stuff with the kids,and can provide reference letter,if you want to know me more just call me to my no.587-707-... thank you so much

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-707-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2C...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Midwife
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider