This listing has been removed.

Search Toronto, ON

Babysitting available for downtown Toronto — Archived

3

Nanny in Toronto

I am a mature woman who has raised her own kids. I live in down town Toronto. I offer babysitting. I will only offer this service in downtown Toronto. I have many years of siting and child care. I have an understanding of what moms need and want in a care giver. I enjoy walks and going to the park. Playing and seeing a child enjoy news things while they learn is exciting. I have patience and fun things we can do. I am looking for part time. This can be every day of the week, half days or starting later in the day into the evening. I can do over nights. As I mentioned above I will only work in downtown Toronto. I live at Bay and Wellesley, so any where near there would be great. Can't wait to hear from you.

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Postal Code M5S...
Years of Experience 27
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.