Ashley Darwin

Current Nanny looking for P/T hours

Nanny in Peterborough

I am a 24 year old professional living in Peterborough, ON. I am currently employed as a nanny with varying hours between 2 separate families. Willing to discuss P/T hours or possibly of F/T as 1 family I nanny for is going on MAT leave in the near future. I have a reliable vehicle, previous experience with young & school aged children. I will play & watch your children in a safe environment in addition can complete any given household tasks. Provide nutritious meals for children & drop/ pick up from school if needed. Have successfully completed babysitting course, National Lifeguard Certification & CPR C certification. I hold a valid Ontario drivers license and am willing to provide a criminal background check. Pay is negotiable & reference are available upon request.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 647-580-... Confirmed
Postal Code K9L...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Ashley Darwin’s Other Listings