Caroline Lombardi


Nanny in Etobicoke

My name is Caroline, I'm 22 years old, I am Brazilian and I came to Canada to be with my fianc. I am going to start working for a family in October but I still need more working hours (weekends or evenings) to be able to help my boyfriend buy our own place and start our new family. I am available anytime to talk and answer you any question. Hope to hear from you soon. More about me: I have a degree in biomedicine in Brazil and I have experience in caring for people in clinics and hospitals. I also have experience in caring for children in camps, Ive worked at a travel company and I used to take children (age 6-17 years) in short trips to Brazil..... a health care student Ive also learned first aid and CPR, I do not own certificate because the training was part of my classes.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-225-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider