Claudia Estrada


Nanny in Laval

My name is Claudia Estrada. I am 20 years old and currently studying Anthropology at Concordia University. My work experience began with babysitting since the age of 12. I was a part of the Leadership Program at Vanier Super Camp and learned care taking skills to incorporate with my social interactions with children. I also worked at Vanier Super Camp as a counsellor for three years. I had to experience of working with children ages 5-12 including children with special needs (mostly autism). I have references available upon request of all the families I have babysat for. One family in particular was very close to me, I babysat their children from ages 6-10 and even went on vacation with them. I have been asked to assist parents with their children for outings. I also offer housekeeping services such as cleaning and laundry or even pet sitting and dog walking.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 514-894-... Confirmed
Postal Code H7X...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider