Chelyn S

Amazing Babysitter/Nanny With 7 Years Experience

Nanny in Maple Ridge

My name is Chelyn and I am currently living in Maple Ridge, BC. I absolutely love kids which is leading me to become and Elementary School Teacher through Douglas College and Simon Fraser University. I am currently looking for either a Nanny or Babysitting position, having experience in both areas. I am very much an artsy person, painting or making crafts whenever I can, and always coming up with new crafts or activities to do with the kids. Along with being a friendly, people oriented person, I am very approachable, outgoing and able to keep up with the excitement and energy of the little ones. I have experience with basic housekeeping and food preparation, making me able to provide healthy breakfast, lunches, and dinners for your child, as well as making or preparing meals for weekends when needed. I ensure everything is clean and tidy afterwards upon parents arrival. Having 7 years of babysitting/ childcare experience with children aged 1 year and older, I am beyond familiar and comfortable working with those of all ages. With my open availability, I would love to help your child(ren) learn and grow by teaching them the basic skills they need to be the best they can be. I have been providing both part-time and full-time childcare for multiple families in the lower mainland as well as those coming from international locations for vacation; up to three children at one time. During these times, I make the meals needed as well as preparing snacks and doing basic housework ensuring everything is tidy upon parents arrival as well as helping with homework when needed. I organize activities, games, or arts and crafts for the children teaching them how do new things. Also, getting the children dressed or ready for pre planned or scheduled activities. If I meet your criteria I would love to hear from you and your family!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 778-938-... Confirmed
Postal Code V2W...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider