Natalia P

Babysitter/nanny to the rescue!

Want To Connect With Natalia? Get Started Now

Nanny in Kelowna

hi, my name is Natalia Panton and I live in kelowna BC. I am originally from Perm Russia and immigrated to Kelowna when i was adopted at 6 and a half years old. I am 14 years old and will be attending Okanogan Mission secondary school (OKM) for the second year in a row. i am going into grade 9 this following september of 2016. My birth date is June 13, 2002 and i figured it was time i got a job and started saving. I am able to babysit Monday to Friday and i am open to full time jobs. My hours are very flexible as i can work from 3:30 to 10pm. I can babysit on weekends as well and my hours for them are 9am to 12am or even spend the night. I am able to babysit ages 0-10 years old. i will be sure to do a full clean up and put the kids to bed at a specific bed time. i am very good with kids and infants. I live in Kettle Valley and im able to get a ride from my father to your house. if you are unsure of hiring me to be your full time or part time babysitter you are able to meet with me anytime and can interview me to find out if im the right girl for the job! my pay can be $10.00 an hour and doesnt have to be any higher. For the first time i will not charge any money so you are able to see if you like me as your sitter or not. You are able to reach me at my email: or you can call my home phone at 250-764-.... I am able to start ASAP if needed. I may be starting a job at the hotel Elderado as a waitress by the mid-end of the summer. i hope to get the job(s)!! thank you for taking the time out of the day to read this i will hope to meet you soon! p.s. i used to have pink hair but its blonde now.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-214-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile