Olivia B

Babysitter/Nanny, fun, loving, and musical.

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Olivia, I am 25 years old, and am very outgoing. I have a passion for many things in my life including music and art. I love children, animals and all things nature. Sports, cooking, teaching, and learning are all things I do on a regular basis. I love to spend my time with others in or out of the house. I have 10 years of child care experience taking care of my nephew. My sister was a single parent so I spent a lot of time caring for him throughout his life, as well as other children in my neighbourhood. I love to spend my time with children and I jump at every chance. I also have a year experience with dogs and some other animals. I am trustworthy, punctual, and well mannered. I appreciate good humour but also a professional environment. Aside from childcare I offer pet care, home care, even lawn care, music lessons, and help with DIY projects.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-571-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6H...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider