Zachary Benz

Babysitter/"Nanny" experience

Want To Connect With Zachary? Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

Currently a University College enrolled student, whose interests branch out into areas of caregiving, health and wellness in general. I have always enjoyed the company of children and the care involved when "handling" them and have never shied from the stress that may occur during my time spent with children; at camps, or the need of individual care. With branching out I would like to gain experience in dealing with the day-to-day basis of toddlers (specifically), because as a growing adult I would like to take this opportunity to begin to see what it takes to raise a child, if I am to potentially have a child myself. And the greatest opportunity, I feel is to have a family welcome me to give me the chance to experience what parenting is like in that sense. So, no I may not be the best candidate for the job; but my honesty and curiosity amongst my other characteristics, I hope will be more appealing to those families that would be willing to coach me and guide me as I establish the pre-requisites, and in doing so learn.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-966-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 40
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider