Madeline Grise

Babysitter/Nanny Available in Summer Months of May to September!

Nanny in Burlington

Hello, My Name is Madeline but I like to be called Maddie, I am currently a first year student at Brock University, studying Child and Youth, I am very much enjoying my studies and will be continuing it for the next 3 years with the main goal of becoming a child life specialist in a hospital. I have always loved working with children and being around kids. I am currently living in a household of 6 including my mother, father, brother, 2 sisters, and myself. I am a big family person. I am currently looking for a job in the summer and I would love to be able to work more with children, I have been babysitting full time everyday after school in grade 8 and 9 and loved it. I also did my co-op in grade 11 in SK and JK, as a student teacher and loved working, teaching, and playing with the students. I would really love an opportunity to work full time as a babysitter/nanny for my 4 months of summer. I am more then willing to watch over children of any age and also cook, clean, play, organize activities and anything else to make your life a little easier. I am fun, outgoing, trustworthy, responsible and love being around children and I do believe they enjoy being around me. I would love to have the great responsibility of watching/caring for your children. I hope I have made a good first impression and I hope you give me the chance to prove to everything I have outlined in this description. Thank you very much for your time, Madeline Grise

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 289-242-... Confirmed
Postal Code L7L...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider