Stephanie F

Summer nanny available

Want To Connect With Stephanie? Get Started Now

Nanny in Edmonton

Hello! My name is Stephanie, I am 20 years old. I love child! I come from a family with 7 siblings 3 younger brothers, some with special needs. I have lots of babysitting experience. I have been raised in a Christian household. I am hoping to help out a family who is seeking a babysitter/Nanny. I have just finished my second year of university. Where I was in open studies, so my schedule is very flexible. I would love to work full time! I will be going going into the social work program this coming September. I previously worked as a slide patrol at West Edmonton Mall World Waterpark, Which certified me in first aid, bronze cross, bronze medallion, and food safety. They are expired but I am willing to renew them upon request. I am able to drive. Thank you for taking the time to read this. Feel free to contact me with any question :)

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-297-... Confirmed
Postal Code T5T...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $13.60
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Stephanie F

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Regelaina W

Stephanie is absolutely amazing with children. She is energetic and kind. She has worked with children with disabilities as well. I highly recommend Stephanie for any position that has to do with children.

Share This Profile