Tess Kowal

Babysitter with a love for kids looking for a family to help

Want To Connect With Tess?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Burlington

My name is Tess Kowal. I am 15 years old and I live in Burlington. I have a 82% average in school and love to teach children. I am a cadet so I have been trained to be a model citizen. I am a fun, outgoing, respectful, responsible, and kind person. I have just completed a first aid course and I am qualified to perform first aid if needed (CPR included). I don't have a criminal record. I am a gymnastics coach so I do have experience with young children. I also volunteered at a daycare program last summer so I can handle multiple children. I have also worked with children with special needs so I have learned to be patient with development and help to build areas of need. If you would like to contact me you may do so through email, call or text.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 289-938-... Confirmed
Postal Code L7P...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider