Cancian Kaveei

Babysitter with a great experience

Want To Connect With Cancian? Get Started Now


Nanny in Montreal

I am a french student of 18 years old, looking for a part-time job in order to gain experience and begin to live my life on my own. My parents are paying my studies and I'd like to help them and to begin to take new responsabilities. My schedule isn't that much full, this is the reason why I started looking for something to give rythm to my days. I already did babysitting with children of different ages and cultures. Also, I have a lot of brothers and sisters, which is an asset that gave me the opportunity to experience life as an old sister since childhood. I really love taking care of children and more, I love learning from them because as far as they didn't discover yet all the world's secrets, they have a fertile imagination that deserves to be listened. Moreover, playing with them or just having time with children reminds me my old sister's role that I really miss sometimes. I guess that you understood, I'm really attached to children and I will carefully look after them. PS : One point that has its importance lol. I'm also determined to improve my english because it's a language that I absolutely love. So, I thought this job would be perfect for this ambition.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 514-571-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider