Kristen Scott

Babysitter - Weekdays only

Nanny in Halifax

I am a 24 year old female with a love of children of all ages. I cook daily meals, can tidy up, and can keep your children entertained with fun and creative activities. I am also an animal lover so if you have pets that's a plus. I am a makeup artist (Entreprenuer, run my own business - www.....net) but need a part time job to keep myself busy throughout the week. Baby sitting seemed like a wonderful idea! I enjoy the company or children and helping out a family sounds like a great mix. If you are interested in learning more about me or meeting in person to discuss further details, we can set up an interview and I can provide reliable references :) thank you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 902-222-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Kristen Scott

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Jane Morash

Kristen Scott would be dedicated and would give you great services. She loves children and is very good and patient with them.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider