Michelle O

Nanny/ housekeeper required in Coquitlam

Family in Coquitlam

Hello! We are looking for someone to work with our family, taking care of our two boys, aged 8 and 5, and our home, I have been at home since my youngest was born, but I am going back to work part time in September when he starts Kindergarten. That is when we will require help, but we would consider starting before that. We are looking for someone 3-5 days a week. We would like some help in the following areas: - taking kids to or from school (4 mins walk away), - meal preparation, - light housework. - homework supervision - possible driving to after school activities A drivers licence would be a big advantage. The suitable candidate is required to have at least 3 years of experience and speak English. CPR and First Aid would be an asset If you are interested in working with our family, please contact Michelle at 778-886-... or email at ...@gmail.com. Please include a resume with your email. Thanks :)

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-886-... Confirmed
Postal Code V3E...
Preferred Applicants Agencies/Companies
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Agencies/Companies Yes
Last Online December 6, 2016 at 2:17 PM EST
(1 day ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job