Srabana D

Babysitter required

Family in West Vancouver

We have 2 children at West Bay Elementary (grade 4 and grade 1). We are both professors working at Simon Fraser University and value someone who can provide quality care with a focus on engaging the children. Both children were at after school care till last year but we feel that they need more stimulation and individual attention than what they were getting there. We are looking for someone who can pick them up from school and take them to their activities, help with homework and do some light cooking and cleaning (roughly 9-12 hrs per week). We need someone who has their own vehicle. Additional compensation for driving can be discussed. Shifts are 3 days a week - likely Monday, Wednesday and Thursday. There should be some flexibility regarding hours/days. Please contact us if you are interested in this post. We are happy to discuss terms are are fairly flexible. Srabana and Nilesh

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 604-339-... Confirmed
Postal Code V7W...
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 12
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $25.00
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job