Krista H

Nanny needed for our 2 tots!

Want To Be Hired By Krista? Apply Now


Family in Airdrie

Hello! We are an Airdrie family of 4 seeking child care from someone experienced, compassionate, trustworthy and fun to look after our 2 little boys, ages 3 and 1! Our oldest,Taylor, turned 3 this past July and will be starting pre-school 3 days a week in October. Our youngest, Milo, is fresh off his first birthday and having the time of his life learning to walk and chase after his big brother. I am getting ready to return to work to my job as a flight attendant after a year of maternity leave. I am part time and work 8-12 days a month. Our schedules are released on a monthly basis and change from month to month. My husband currently works out of town average for about half of the week. We are hoping he can arrange to work from his office in Calgary while I am away at work so he can be at home for our kids at night time. So! We are are on the search for someone who can help care for our wee ones during the in-between times. Reliable transportation is helpful as Taylor will need to get to and from school and flexibility will be key at least for the first few months while we work hard to adjust to this new transition in our lives. We would love to have someone who can settle in for the long term, become a part of our family and who will love and care for our babes as much as we would. If you are interested in more specific details or think you would be the right fit for our family, please don't hesitate to reach out and send me a message! Thank you for your interest! Krista

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-837-... Confirmed
Postal Code T4B...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job