Narinder (Dale) C

Babysitter needed Bloor/Runnymede area in Toronto

Family in Toronto

I am looking for a babysitter Monday to Friday. Successful candidate should have 3-5 years of paid experience looking after young children. You would be looking after 3 children, ages 9, 7, and 4. All attend school full-time, except the youngest, who does a.m. JK nearby. Hours are Mon/Wed/Fri 1125 to 6pm Tues/Thurs 315-615 Duties; -pick up kids, manage playdates, organize snacks, supervise homework, engage and entertain the children. My kids are fun-loving, kind, and great to be around and they adore their babysitters. Skills/Requirements: -mature, energetic, trustworthy, imaginative, health-conscious, decisive and be able to handle 3 children. ECE background an asset. French-speaking would be fantastic as my kids are in french immersion. Must have first aid training and be a strong swimmer. Please provide copy of police check. I would like to review your resume and I will be doing reference checks. Please specify your hourly rate?

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 1
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job