Stephanie Haines

Babysitter / Nanny available for part-time in Beechwood / Rockcliffe area

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello! I am a former school teacher and skating coach in my mid-40s, looking for work as a nanny/babysitter. I'm particularly interested in positions that involve a smooth transition for the family as the child(ren) return to school. Ideally, I would love to work with a family that has a school age child(ren) and a younger one that would need care during the day, but I am open to what is out there, and what you are looking for. My focus as a nanny is to foster a positive learning environment that is centered around building child(ren)'s self-esteem. I am a very positive person, and love to be around other positive people. I am available (up to) full-time hours in September and October, after which I will be available for part-time. There is a pool in the building in which I live, and if interested, part of my care would involve swimming opportunities for the child(ren). Best and good luck finding a great caregiver for your child or children, Stephanie

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-983-... Confirmed
Postal Code K1L...
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider