Ashley Usenik

Babysitter looking for part time - nearly full time hours. Can work days, evenings and weekends

Nanny in Edmonton

I have been babysitting since I was 12, I took a babysitting course at that age. I babysat for family, family friends, and even some over night jobs when I was 15 and 16. I have taken CPR a couple of times throughout the years, as well as WHIMIS training, I also took a security course last year. I am not the type to sit on the couch and watch TV all day, I don't mind playing inside or outside, taking the kids to play at the park, going for picnics or even to swim at the pool. I am looking part time babysitting, I am willing to do some evenings and weekends, although I would prefer to work days. I don't have my drivers license, although I am fairly well versed in Edmonton transit. I am charging $12 per hour for 1 child, $14 for two, $16 for three and so on. If the children have friends over there will be extra cost. Please feel free to email me if you have any questions. Thank you for your consideration. Ashley Usenik

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 587-785-... Confirmed
Postal Code T5X...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $18.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider