Jovin Arista

Looking for a sponsorship as a nanny childcare for children

Want To Connect With Jovin? Get Started Now


3

Nanny in Langley Township

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello! My name is Jovin i am 28 years old hard working, open-minded, friendly, easy going young lady from Indonesia. I am currency living in Vancouver, BC and willing to move anywhere in Canada for sponsorship. I consider my self as a mature girl, creative, very determined and with a great capacity of responsibility. I worked for well over 3 different families as an aupair before in Switzeland, Austria and Italy. Through these families or so years of experience, I have worked with children of all different ages. I do whatever I can help them with, to keep them happy, active, healthy, and laughing! I love being doing anything I can to help children. Teaching, caring, and encouraging are things I am passionate about when it comes to being around children. Being a part of a family, and learning from them just as much as they do from me, is an aspect of working with children that I would enjoy.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-685-...
Postal Code V1M...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider