Sue Dolma

Babysitter in Burlington

Nanny in Burlington

Hi. I am Sue and I'm 30 years old. I am a part time nursing student at Niagara College looking to work full time as a nanny. I am CPR First Aid HCP certified. I have been babysitting since since the age of 10, caring for my younger sister and cousins as our parents were working abroad in the United States. I have experience with ages from 6 month old to ten years olds, and upto three kids at a time. In addition i also have experiences working with seniors as part of clinical practice in Greater Niagara General Hospitals working in the complex continuing care units. I love working with seniors and children's as i am compassionate. I believe my compassion is my biggest strength, whether it is working with children or seniors. I hope i may be the right fit your family and would love to hear from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-351-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 44
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Sue Dolma

Canadiannanny listing 100x100

Sue Dolma is very hard working dedicated and a dedicated individual she is committed to providing the highest quality of service.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider