Bahareh G

Full-time live-in nanny for two toddlers in California

Want To Be Hired By Bahareh?

Get Started Now

Family in Waterloo

Hello, We are searching for a responsible, reliable and energetic nanny with a few years experience who can help us with our children. I need someone who can understand limitations with food allergies and can apply allergy shot if necessary. Her time would be a split between childcare and house chores including cooking and cleaning. The hours are between 35-48 per week depending on demand. You must be a hard worker at heart to be considered as you will be fully occupied while working. I live near San Francisco in California, I need someone who can live in my house for at least 6 months. This job requires daily trips to the parks/pool etc. To schedule an interview, please select a weekday after 4 p.m. Let me know what day you can Skype. This is a short term employment starting asap. It pays cash in Canadian dollar. I will provide a private furnished room, food, necessities, limited gas money and a car and insurance for personal use as well as a phone with long distance and great data plan. We have Wifi at home. We are an hour away from several beaches and a few hours away from mountains with ski resorts. The weather is exceptional in north California. We are less than 30 min away from Stanford University and close to many other well-known schools. We have two indoor cats at home. Must have a clean and solid driving background. Young non smoker and healthy female preferred. Must have Canadian passport. This is an opportunity for you to explore California and gain independence and even continue education part-time. Thank you so much for considering our family.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 408-429-... Confirmed
Postal Code N2K...
Years of Experience 3
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 8
Pay Minimum - $8.00
Maximum - $15.00
Weekly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job