Kylie Webster

summer Nanny

1

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi, my name is Kylie Webster, I am 21 years of age. I am a Nipissing University graduate with a BA in social welfare and have recently moved to Ottawa to attend the University of Ottawa this coming fall for the bachelor of the education program in the primary, junior stream. With my next step towards my bachelor of education, my hope of being able to achieve my goal of becoming a preschool special education teacher can be achieved. I also have experience working different summer camps such as sporting camps as well as camps for children with special needs. Also, I have worked with big brothers and big sisters to give children the opportunity of afterschool programming. If you have inquiries or more questions, do not hesitate to contact me.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 705-840-... Confirmed
Postal Code K1R...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
French
Days Per Week 4
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider