Cheyen Sawyer

Babysitter

Want To Connect With Cheyen? Get Started Now


Nanny in Bradford West Gwillimbury

Hi Everyone! I am currently looking for some part time, occasional, and evening babysitting. I am currently working full time and I have recently graduated from the Police Foundations program in April 2015. At the beginning of August I will be moving to the UK to work as a Teaching Assistant with behavioural students before pursuing a career in Policing. I have been a babysitter for children ranging from newborn - toddler/young child ages. I have a 2 year old niece of my own who I am very close with and I have also assisted coaches with hockey camps, in the past, during the summer months. Furthermore, I was a personal trainer for the past 10 months at GoodLife Fitness in Bradford, so I am extremely active and follow a healthy lifestyle. I love the outdoors and enjoying keeping children active through play. I also enjoy cooking and would be happy to assist in this area if needed. Thank you for the interest and I look forward to speaking with you in more detail! if you have any further questions please do not hesitate to contact me. Kind Regards, Cheyen Sawyer

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-270-... Confirmed
Postal Code L3Z...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 16
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider