Tanya C

Babysitter

Family in Oakville

Hello! We are currently looking for someone part-time live to help our family (less than 20 hours per week). Our home is located in Oakville, Ontario, Canada, and the major intersection is Third Line and Upper Middle. We are a very active and busy family looking for some support to help our lives run more smoothly. This role ideally would be a combination of light housework, meal prep, and some driving. However, we would also be willing to consider someone that is just looking for a part time job that would entail house keeping and meal preparation. Our 7 year old son and 10 year old daughter currently attend the YMCA program at their school. We are looking for someone that would be interested in doing some light housework and meal preparation prior to picking the kids up from the YMCA program. Then we would require someone to take the kids to their practices/games at various arenas around Oakville. There will be some days that the kids are required to be picked up directly after school so that they can work on their homework prior to their game/practice. We have a non-shedding small dog. If you are interested please contact Tanya at 905-301-....

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-301-...
Postal Code L6M...
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

Tanya C’s Other Listings