Nancy H


Want To Be Hired By Nancy? Apply Now

Family in Toronto

Hi Everyone, My husband and I are in need of a babysitter once a week to watch our 4 year old boy and 11month old baby boy. Looking for someone with a big heart who will love up my kids and be patient and kind to them. My oldest, Jack, is very smart and well-spoken. As any three year old, he needs boundaries and someone that will be firm but fair ( we do \"time-outs\" which works best for him). As for the baby, James, --he is a very easy-going baby--starting to climb stairs and crawl at lightning He sleeps a full night , going to bed at 8:30 and waking up between 5am-7am....(I couldn\'t be happier!) It would be great for someone to do things like take Jack to the park around the corner, do some arts and crafts or make popcorn and watch movies with for James, he likes lots of kisses and smiles :) My husband And I would like to be able to go out at between 6-7pm and return by 1 or 2am the absolute latest...we have a spare bedroom that our babysitter is welcome to stay in...we really are looking for someone to be a long-term friend/babysitter to our kids--we might need an overnight once in awhile (possibly a weekend night). Would love to get started right away--please contact us if you are interested :)

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-838-... Confirmed
Age Group
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile