Lindsay Singer

Babysitter Available Today

Nanny in Whitby

Hi there, my name is Lindsay and I am a University Student at the University of Western Ontario. I am a very outgoing, friendly, and trustworthy person and am hoping to help out families over the summer months (May-September). I love working with children, and have been babysitting children from for as long as I can remember, and do have my Red Cross Babysitting License. I strive to do my best under any circumstance, and always enjoy a little bit of a challenge. I love meeting new families, and in addition to babysitting children I am able to help with housekeeping, homework, grocery shopping, etc. I look forward to hearing from potential clients. For any additional questions , you can contact me with the information below.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 289-928-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider