Delia A

Babysitter available to give you a hand with your baby(ies) and house work

Want To Connect With Delia? Get Started Now

Nanny in Etobicoke

Hi! My name is Delia and I'm looking forward to entertain, and look after your kids. My background is Venezuelan, so that is why I speak Spanish and English, and I am in my early 20's. Yes, I have had babysitter experience once; I was a temporary full time babysitter for nearly a month. I took care of a 1 year old baby and a 3 year old, they were brothers so I played with them, supervised that the older one did his homework, gave them a bath twice a day, cooked for them, and many others. This experience was about two years ago and I haven't done it again because of lack of time. I realized that being a babysitter wasn't a job for me, but something I'm passionate about, kids. So, that is why I am publishing this profile, hoping one of you moms, consider the idea of getting to know me, and from there, decide if I am what you are looking for in a nanny. If you wish to contact me, you can email me at, whatsapp me at 647-620-..., or provide me your phone number so I can call you and we can set up a meeting so you can ask me how many questions as you want. Thank you for taking the time to read this description. Sincerely, Delia.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 521-771-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 8
Pay Daily
Work Eligibility
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile