Emily Davies

Babysitter Available Full - Time - February 1, 2018

Want To Connect With Emily? Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

I am an 18-year-old girl, who still attends high school. I am very responsible and creative. I am outgoing, friendly, and very positive. I am organized, and follow instructions very well. I have experience with young children, as I have completed my all day co-operative education program with two kindergarten classes, which equals 450 hours! In September 2018, I will be attending college to obtain my Early Childhood Education diploma, to further my studies in becoming an Elementary school teacher! I have experience with many age groups. I also watch my siblings (ages: 6, 8, 13), on a regular basis; I have been watching them since they were very young. I enjoy getting to have fun with the children, with music, crafts, and so much more! I know many children's nursery rhymes, love reading childrens books, and love getting to get the children outside! (weather&age permitting). Outdoor activity is very important in the development of the child. I love being outside so there are no worries about that with me, when the weather is nice we will play outside for some time. We can go for walks, to the park, play with chalk and so much more! I am an animal lover, to all animals. I do own a dog and a cat; so you are aware if your child may have any allergies. (hair may be on my clothing) I can babysit part - time, full - time or anytime you may need. As early as 7 am start time. *Due to me finishing up my high school, I will be able to babysit full time (Weekdays) starting February 1, 2018, as at that time I will have obtained my High school diploma.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 613-915-...
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing