Ethiana Francis

Babysitter Available for Part time/Full time

Want To Connect With Ethiana? Get Started Now

Nanny in Pickering

My name is Ethiana and I am currently a second year student in a law-degree program. I have a great passion when it comes to working with children. I have many younger siblings and family members in which I have taken care of regularly. I have completed a babysitting course as well as received my CPR and first aid certificate in my previous years of working with children. I have several years (4 ) experience working with children due to my family and neighborhood friends. In my previous education I have taken courses that are in relation to working with children; one of which I received a final grade mark of 97%. I am caring and loving and energetic and ideally LOVE to spend my time caring and playing with children. I am available for full time positions at the end of this coming April (April 2017). Please contact me via email at or via telephone at 289-923-... for any additional details as well as for any inquires. Thank you, Ethiana. References available upon request

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 289-923-... Confirmed
Postal Code L1V...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $16.00
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing