Emma Devlin

babysitter available for daytime during the work week! - Burlington

Nanny in Burlington

My name is Emma i am 18 years old and i am available for day time babysitting during the work week in Burlington Ontario. I have previous experience with kids as i counselled a camp for the City of Burlington for kids ages 5-12 with developmental disabilities, volunteered with the special needs program at my secondary school, and did a cooperative education program in grade 12 with a YMCA daycare center working with ages anywhere from 6 months to preschool age. I am 100% willing to help with household tasks ie: laundry, dishes, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 289-828-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider