Chelsey Levett

Babysitter Available :)

Nanny in Ottawa

Dear parents, my name is chelsey and I am 18 years old also i finished High school in June and I live in kanata.I do bus instead of drive so somewhere close would be nice. Im trying trying to find job that works with kids pay for my college to get my ECE so I can work as a daycare provider. I have been working with alot of different families this year which was great. I am very sweet and kind and i love children. I have been working with some children who have ADHD, some who are shy. I make sure to keep them safe at all times and keep a close eye on them. I also am very responsible and reliable , i have 6 years of experience in babysitting. I would teach them manners, give them lots of outdoor play, stimulate them by doing lots of fun activities, help them explore, feed them nutritous meals. I am commited to the times you give me, i have a soft discipline aproach , and im not harsh with punishment.Some things i like to do with kids is go for bike rides, go to the park, go to the library, go on scavengar hunts etc. Lots of coloring and crafts. I do have my first aid and CPR, and i took a parenting class for two years and I got to help with a daycare that was in my school. I can also give you many references!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-286-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Sign Language (ASL)
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $12.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider