Hannah-May Jones

Babysitter available

Want To Connect With Hannah-May?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Hi my name is Hannah-May Jones, I am a 20 year old honour student at the University of Calgary. I am from England, UK and have 5 younger brothers and sisters. I love babies and children, I have grown up helping to raise my other siblings. My father is a priest and I have had a lot of involvement with teaching Sunday school and taking care of babies while the parents sat and listened to the service. I have planned out classes with crafts and activities as well as scripting and organizing the Christmas play. I am very organized, reliable and can start ASAP. I have been looking for other jobs but I have a passion for teaching and having fun with children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....co.uk Confirmed
Phone Number 403-619-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2K...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider