Katrina F

Babysitter and English Tutor Available Today

Nanny in Brossard

Hello, My name is Katrina, I am nineteen years old. I have just graduated from Vanier college in December 2015. I work at a hair salon, this job requires me to soothe children when they are sad, scared and crying. But, I am also looking for a part time job with children to gain experience since I want to start university in a teaching program. I am completely bilingual and understand Italian. I may seem young but I am very hard working, patient and passionate. My past experience with children includes volunteering at a summer camp when I was fourteen and babysitting children from ages 1 to 10 years old. The services I am willing to offer are: -tutoring English and helping with homework -babysitting children from ages 1 to 13 -completing household chores like laundry and cooking I am really interested in working with children, it has always been my dream job. Please contact me for more information.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 438-883-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Other
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $8.00
Maximum - $12.00
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider