Judith M

Babysitter 2 Days Per Week

Family in Calgary

We are looking for a part-time babysitter/nanny starting in September to care for our baby two days per week (Thursdays and Fridays). We would love if you also had some flexibility in your schedule to occasionally work extra days when our babys dayhome is closed and when our older children (2 daughters) are home from school due to PD days (usually these fall on Mondays). We would notify you of these dates well in advance. You should have experience caring for infants. We are looking for someone who is patient, caring and interested in babies. We hope you enjoy playing, reading, and spending time outside on walks and/or trips to the park. We use cloth diapers and have two small dogs. Our children do not watch TV, movies or play electronic games during the day. Your primary responsibility is the baby, but if time allows during the day wed appreciate some help with household tasks (childrens laundry or meal prep.). If you are interested, please respond and share your experience and qualifications (including First Aid) and contact information. Please also let us know your salary expectations. Thank you so much, we look forward to hearing from you.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-249-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job