Liouting D

Live in, Live out Nanny at your service!

Want To Connect With Liouting? Get Started Now


Nanny in Montreal

Being with children has always been something I loved, they are my passion. I believe in a family oriented household and education is key. As a nanny, it is important that the children i work with are educated on manners, nature, music, family and creativity. I have Five years of experience working with children and have worked in a daycare in New York. I have experience with working with children with special need and they hold a special place in my heart since I have a sibling with special need. I believe that children should be treated with kindness and tenderness and be rewarded when they behave greatly. I love taking them on trips to museums, parks and musical if possible. Anything to get them outside to play and explore and enjoy their day.I speak 3 languages, French, English and Haitian Creole. I love to cook fresh, healthy meals that kids will have fun eating while still having good nutrients. I am a very sportive person and love such sports as basketball, and volley ball. Another one of my passion is music, I write and sing and produce music as well as dance. tre avec des enfants a toujours t quelque chose que j'ai aim, ils sont ma passion. Je crois en un foyer ax sur la famille et l'ducation est la cl. En tant que nounou, il est important que les enfants avec qui je travaille soient duqus sur les murs, la nature, la musique, la famille et la crativit. J'ai cinq ans d'exprience de travail avec les enfants et j'ai travaill dans une garderie New York. J'ai l'exprience de travailler avec des enfants ayant des besoins spciaux et ils occupent une place spciale dans mon cur puisque j'ai un frre ayant des besoins particuliers. Je crois que les enfants devraient tre traits avec gentillesse et tendresse et tre rcompenss quand ils se comportent beaucoup. J'aime les emmener en voyage dans les muses, les parcs et la musique si possible. Tout pour les sortir dehors pour jouer et explorer et profiter de leur journe. Je parle 3 langues, franais, anglais et crole hatien. J'aime cuisiner des repas frais et sains que les enfants s'amuseront tout en ayant de bons nutriments. Je suis une personne trs sportive et aime des sports tels que le basket-ball, et le volley-ball. Une autre de mes passions est musci, j'cris, je chante et je produis de la musique et de la danse.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 514-431-... Confirmed
Postal Code H1T...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 56
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile


Liouting D’s Other Listings