Jessica Liesemer

BA/BEd Graduate looking to be a Nanny!


Nanny in Toronto

Hello! I am currently seeking employment in childcare. This past year, I have worked in two different schools with children ranging from age four to thirteen. The first job I had was as a Supply Teacher at a private school in Brantford and I was the After School Coordinator for children of all ages. I then went on to becoming a Supply Teacher and Teacher Assistant at a private school here in Toronto. I have a passion for working with children, which is why I decided to enrol in the Teacher Education program. As teacher prospects are low, I would like to spend my time working with kids outside of the teaching environment. Two years ago, I was a nanny for two twins below the age of 1. If you are interested, I am willing to send a copy of my resume outlining my past experiences working with children of all ages. I hope to hear from you. Jessica

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-209-...
Postal Code M5R...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider