Kim D

Awesome Young Family seeks equally Awesome Nanny for Toddler and Elder Care

Want To Be Hired By Kim? Apply Now


Family in Scarborough

Hi, My husband and I are seeking a fun, loving, takes initiative, experienced nanny to care for our 4 month old, 2 year old daughter, and 71 year old mother. My husband and I both work full-time during the day and own a part-time business. I have flexibility in my schedule that allows me to also work from home 4 days a week. We live in a very family friendly neighbourhood and both Kennedy Subway Station and Eglinton GO Station, plus the essentials are less than a 10 minute walk from our home. Our home is a cozy bungalow that is well maintained and we have a little yorkie dog as well. Presently we employ an incredible nanny who works part-time 4 days a week, Mondays & Wednesdays from 9:30 am - 4:00 pm and Tuesday & Friday from 9:00 am - 4:30 pm. Her duties in addition to the childcare is light housework such as washing dishes, laundry, general cleaning of the house, light meal preparation, and running errands, etc. Overall, we are a pretty low maintenance, laid back, enjoying life kind of family who would welcome the right-fit nanny into our home and daily lives. If we sound like your type of family, please don't hesitate to contact us! Currently only looking to hire those already eligible to work in Canada.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-294-... Confirmed
Postal Code M1J...
Years of Experience 5
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 24
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile