Pamela Dessureault Buzzell

Awesome Nanny RIGHT HERE :D

Nanny in Airdrie

My name is Pamela I`m 20 I speak both english and french perfectly I have my own car and I am a responsible girl that is looking to babysit bondle of joys :) I have babysat children that was 0-12 so I am pretty comfertable with different ages I have been babysitting for over 6 years. I love working with children I am good at planning activities and also I`m good at multitasking my top priority is to take care of the kids and making sure they are comfortable around me. I have been working as a house cleaner and babysitter for the past year and my clients are pretty impressed with my abilities. I am looking for a full time job 40 hours a week ( and have a child care certificat from Quebec ). I am open to do, - House cleaning - Laundry - Cooking dinner supper - And of cours taking care of the kids

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 819-238-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
French
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Last Online December 2, 2016 at 6:56 PM EST
(2 days ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider