Lindsay G

Awesome nanny job available


Family in Innisfil

Hello! I am looking for a live-in nanny to start the middle of August/Beginning of September 2014. I have 2 kids who will be 3(boy) and 19 months(girl) and am expecting a 3rd come the beginning of September. My son is in school 5 mornings per week and my daughter for 3 mornings per week. They attend many programs in the afternoons as well. The person I hire will be responsible for helping me with my kids in the morning (getting them ready for school, breakfast and dressed), making lunch for them, and arranging/accompanying them on play-dates and after school programs, and assisting with the newborn. Additionally, the position entails the housekeeping (laundry & ironing, vacuuming, bathrooms, etc.). Cooking and baking would be fantastic, but not a requirement. Ideally, you have experience with a larger family, and are looking to become part of ours. We will treat our employee with respect and this entails open communication and understanding. We live at Avenue Road and Eglinton, close to many parks, public transit, and the programs that my kids attend. If you are interested, and available to start in August/September, please be in touch as we would love to meet with you. As I believe the process to come to Canada from abroad takes quite a bit of time, please do not contact me if you are unable to begin/be in Canada by the beginning of September 2014 (at the latest). Thank you. Lindsay

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $13.00
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job