Nicole M

Awesome nanny job available ASAP

Want To Be Hired By Nicole? Apply Now

Family in Mississauga

I am looking for a caring nanny to look after my 6 year old daughter. I am a single mom, working in the media industry and would like to find someone available to get my daughter up in the morning, feed her breakfast, and get her off to summer camp/school. I live in a fantastic area (near Eglinton and Creditview), very safe and close to everything (schools, parks, stores, Square One) I need someone Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday from 5am to 9am, with a vehicle to drive my daughter to school/camp (near Mavis and Dundas). Everything will already be done (lunch packed, school clothes out), all you have to do is feed her breakfast and take her to school, then you're done!! I live in a spacious, beautiful 3 bedroom townhouse, so there is an extra bedroom if you want to rest first thing in the morning. You are also welcome to any food/drinks (breakfast, tea, etc.). I pay $13-$15 per hour (negotiable) and am looking for someone who can start the first week of July. I can be contacted at or 905-299-... to set up an interview.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-299-... Confirmed
Postal Code L5M...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 3
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $15.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile