Kathryn Tessari

Awesome Nanny from Large Italian Family Can't Wait to Meet You!

Nanny in Guelph

My name is Kate Tessari and I am 26 years old, I come from a large Italian family where I am the second oldest of five children and the third oldest of fourteen grandchildren and have ample experience in childcare. I am a mature, responsible, reliable and cheerful person with excellent childcare and interpersonal skills, I simply love children, love caring for them and find them fascinating, and I am seeking nanny work to continue doing what I love and broadening my experience. I have been responsible for helping to take care of my younger siblings from a young age, and have been providing childcare for my siblings and cousins since I was about ten years old. I am able to prepare meals that are nutritious and healthy, know how to prepare snacks and meals and know how to maintain a clean kitchen, I also have experience with household tasks such as cleaning and maintaining a clean household. I have experience with pets, as I have three large dogs and a cat at my home. In past experience I have been responsible for numerous activities and aspects of the childrens lives. I have experience in instructing children in personal cleanliness and social development, reading to children and assisting them with homework, organizing activities of children, such as games and trips, preparing craft materials and helping children use them appropriately and helping to ensure emotional comfort and well-being of children. In my past experience I have helped children with homework effectively which resulted in their excellent grades in school, disciplined children in keeping with the methods requested by the parents and maintained a secure environment and safeguarded children from many potential hazards. I have completed the babysitting course provided by The Red Cross and have had experience with a range of children from infants one years to adolescents and teens. I have completed the Human Services Foundations program at Conestoga College, and am currently a student at the University of Guelph studying Sociology. I am hoping to graduate in the fall, and hope to attend teachers college next year. I have been providing childcare since the age of ten and have had the experience of working with a variety of children. Thank you for your interest and I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-212-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider