Lina K

Awesome Nanny for Awesome Family


Nanny in Vancouver

Awesome Nanny for Awesome Family... As a experienced nanny I am currently searching for the right fit to work with great family as a great team together.I am calm, professional and dedicated and caring person with warm heart,polite,honest,patient and calm person, respectful and trustworthy,energetic with strong communication skills.I am very friendly and open minded person with great sense of humor,very responsible and reliable and knowledgeable about the stages of children development.I love my work and working with children is my pleasure am conscientious person ,someone you can always relay on,someone who is very attentive to children\'s health and safety at first .My societal and gracious nature provides me with a great ability to communicate effectively with children and adults from various backgrounds.I offer you and extensive experience in all kinds of childcare errands and house keeping activities as well. If you are searching for the right candidate to work with you and take care for your children/child ,someone with a verifiable track record look no further! I like to meet great family ,the right match and work together for long term commitment.I am interested in at least 1 year commitment. So if you think we might be the good match then contact me and I will be happy to chat on the phone at first to find out more about a Childcare position. I m ready to start and work with great and stable family anytime when we will find each others as a the best match./employee and employer/ I am looking for f/t or p/t position with min.30 hours a week/live-out/I am non-smoker/on regular basis. Thank you for reading and hopefully we could meet and talk in person very soon. Have a great day and take care! Lina having childcare experience over 12 years with kids from newborn to school age very well organized with attention to details instructed children in personal cleanliness and personal hygiene good mult-tasker/diaper changing/potty training/bottle preparation/bathing tidying around the house/laundry/driving/chores/errands supervising children and maintained a secure environment taking children to activities etc cooking for whole family if need it/is all depends of agreement/ preparing nutritious meals and snacks tended to emotional comfort and well being of child/ren

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-353-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider