Amber A

Awesome Part time Nanny:)

Want To Connect With Amber?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Barrie

Hi there, My name is Amber, I am 28 years old and I have almost eight years professional experience working with children. ** I AM ONLY LOOKING FOR SOMETHING TWO DAYS A WEEK DURING THE DAY BETWEEN 730AM AND 7:00PM. Days must be Mondays and Fridays** I have worked inside three large daycare centers within the infant room, toddler room, preschool room, and supplied with school aged kids up to 12 years of age. I have also worked inside a private home daycare, and I was just a fulltime nanny for the last year inside the family home. I currently work part time doing a childcare drop in service inside of a gym:) I have my clean criminal record check with vulnerable sector screening, First Aid CPR Level C and TONS of references. I do not have my license so I don't drive, the job position must be on Barrie on a bus route. Thanks :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-716-...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 16
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider