Alexis Knight

Awesome Nanny avaliable asap!

Nanny in Cochrane

Hi! My name is Alexis. I am 21 years old and live in Cochrane. I am looking for a full time, live out nanny job starting as soon as possible! Although I do live in Cochrane I am looking for jobs in NW and SW Calgary as well. I have a reliable vehicle to get to and from work and I am never late! I also have a clean criminal record check which I can easily provide to you along with my resume and references. I have lots of experience in child care, with kids of all ages, as well as working with the elderly. I am also certified in child care CPR and First Aid. I am friendly, fun, active, and enjoy playing and learning new things. I love hanging out and doing crafts, playing outside, reading, drawing and colouring, dancing around to music and just generally having a really good time with the little ones. I am dependable, reliable, and looking forward to working with your family. If you have any further questions for me or are interested, I will be looking forward to your email. Thanks!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-973-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider