Ashleigh Riemann

Awesome Nanny Available

Want To Connect With Ashleigh?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Lethbridge

Hello, I am Ashleigh. I am 20 years old. I have worked as a nanny for a year to a sweet little year old girl and a adorable 5 year old girl. I have also worked in a daycare with all kinds of ages of kids. I have my level 1 in early learning and child care, as well as my first aid in child care. I have a passion in music, singing, dancing and photography. I love being outside and always having something to do for the kids. Growing up watching TV all the time is not a way that kids have good memories. I would love the opportunity to talk about whatever position you have available with you and your family. **Will be getting another criminal record check by request. Last criminal record check was just over a year ago and was clear.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-332-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Ashleigh Riemann’s Other Listings