Nora Anyanwu

Awesome Nanny at your service!

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Nora the explorer :) I have 5 years childcare experience and I am currently seeking Full time-Long term Nanny position with the ideal family. I am a responsible and dependable individual with a kind and loving heart for kids. I am excellent in preparing nutritrious meals, helping with house chores, home work from school, arts and craft, and keeping kids engaged in fun and learning activities. I enjoy outdoor time and I am an excellent swimmer willing to teach! I have experience with new-born/ infants and I ensure they are delicately taken cared of 99.9% hygenically! I am First aid and CPR certified with NO criminal record. My fees are: $13/hour - childcare and meal prepaparation for kid(s)only. $15/hour Nanny duties- family meal preparation, household chores such as laundary, ironing, dusting etc. Pet care, grocery shopping, running errands, Keeping home tidy and all round home maintanance. My nanny duty fee is negotiable, I can settle for $550 weekly(Net) and I am available to start ASAP! Thank you :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-303-... Confirmed
Postal Code M9V...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $13.75
Maximum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider