Justine R

Eager to start working with your kids today

Want To Connect With Justine? Get Started Now

Nanny in Saskatoon

I'm a 20 year old female who has recently moved to Saskatoon! So far in my work experience I've washed dishes in a bar and grill, been a cashier and occasional expeditor in a hockey rink/concert stadium concession, and have been a meat packer/labourer in a pork factory. I've spent a lot of time with children and animals, baby siting and house sitting for family since the age of eleven(in city and on farms). This is the first time I've been without a child or two around, and I miss the bonding and the learning that came with it. I'm also currently looking for work, so I though I'd try to combine the two. I have previously gotten my First Aid and CPR training, but it has expired. If necessary, and for the right employer, I could take the training again. I have a soft spot for kids in the aspect that I love to see them learn things and have fun experiences. I like to be a part of their growth and help them gain knowledge. It's amazing to watch kids master and grasp new concepts But keep in mind I am stern. I don't give into screaming or whining, and I believe in proper manners and applying them. Children soon find that I won't put up with their poor behaviour. My discipline will run to your rules. If you're wanting fulltime employment it would likely be a short term between us, but if part time is all you need I'm glad to keep that going for as long as possible. My true goal is to find solid work in a health field, but I'd love to do some nannying on the side! Work References: Andrea Martineau, Spa Coordinator Sahara Spa, Moose Jaw Cell ph--... Jeff Lavallee, Lead Hand Thunder Creek Pork, Moose Jaw Home ph--... Arin Ehrhardt, Meat Cutter Thunger Creek Pork, Moose Jaw Cell ph--... after 3pm on weekdays Most Current Babysitting Reference: Kim Levesque, Mother Saskatoon Cell ph--...

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 306-690-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 12
Pay Minimum - $12.50
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile